We help utilise wasted space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

Access4Lofts

Find your local Loft Ladder Installer

Find a local installer

Please select your local installer below

New areas are being added regularly, so if your area doesn’t have an installer yet, please visit us again soon.

BLACKPOOL

Contact Josh for installations in Blackpool and surrounding areas.
Tel: 01253 843033
Website: Click Here
Email: blackpool@access4lofts.co.uk

BLACKBURN

Contact Gary for installations in Blackburn and surrounding areas.
Tel: 01254 897085
Website: Click Here
Email: blackburn@access4lofts.co.uk

GLASGOW SOUTH

New Installer for installations in Glasgow South and surrounding areas COMING SOON.
Website: Click Here

LIVERPOOL NORTH

Contact Josh for installations in Liverpool North.
Tel: 0151 954 0730
Website: Click Here
Email: liverpoolnorth@access4lofts.co.uk

LEICESTER

New Installer for installations in Leicester and surrounding areas COMING SOON.
Website: Click Here

NORTH HAMPSHIRE

Contact Pete for installations in North Hampshire and surrounding areas.
Tel: 01256 688648
Website: Click Here
Email: northhampshire@access4lofts.co.uk

PETERBOROUGH

Contact Paul for installations in Peterborough and surrounding areas.
Tel: 01733 663207
Website: Click Here
Email: peterborough@access4lofts.co.uk

PLYMOUTH

Contact Dave for installations in Plymouth and surrounding areas.
Tel: 01752 642445
Website: Click Here
Email: plymouth@access4lofts.co.uk

PRESTON

Contact Phil for installations in Preston and surrounding areas.
Tel: 01772 811611
Website: Click Here
Email: preston@access4lofts.co.uk

WIGAN

Contact Dan for installations in Wigan and surrounding areas.
Tel: 01942 580323
Website: Click Here
Email: wigan@access4lofts.co.uk