We help utilise wasted space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

Access4Lofts

Find your local Loft Ladder Installer

Find a local installer

Please select your local installer below

New areas are being added regularly, so if your area doesn’t have an installer yet, please visit us again soon.

BLACKPOOL

Contact Josh for installations in Blackpool and surrounding areas.
Tel: 01253 843033
Website: Click Here
Email: blackpool@access4lofts.co.uk

BLACKBURN

Contact Gary for installations in Blackburn and surrounding areas.
Tel: 01254 897085
Website: Click Here
Email: blackburn@access4lofts.co.uk

GLASGOW NORTH

Access4Lofts Glasgow North will be launched soon. In the meantime, should you require a quote, please contact us.
Website: Click Here
Email: Click Here

GLASGOW SOUTH

Contact Michael for installations in Glasgow South and surrounding areas.
Tel: 0141 392 0630
Website: Click Here
Email: glasgowsouth@access4lofts.co.uk

KETTERING

Access4Lofts Kettering will be launched soon. In the meantime, should you require a quote, please contact us.
Website: Click Here
Email: Click Here

LIVERPOOL NORTH

Contact Josh for installations in Liverpool North.
Tel: 0151 954 0730
Website: Click Here
Email: liverpoolnorth@access4lofts.co.uk

LEICESTER

Contact Kevin for installations in Leicester and surrounding areas.
Tel: 0116 452 0509
Website: Click Here
Email: leicester@access4lofts.co.uk

NORTH HAMPSHIRE

Contact Pete for installations in North Hampshire and surrounding areas.
Tel: 01256 688648
Website: Click Here
Email: northhampshire@access4lofts.co.uk

PETERBOROUGH

Contact Paul for installations in Peterborough and surrounding areas.
Tel: 01733 663207
Website: Click Here
Email: peterborough@access4lofts.co.uk

PLYMOUTH

Contact Dave for installations in Plymouth and surrounding areas.
Tel: 01752 642445
Website: Click Here
Email: plymouth@access4lofts.co.uk

PRESTON

Contact Phil for installations in Preston and surrounding areas.
Tel: 01772 811611
Website: Click Here
Email: preston@access4lofts.co.uk

STAFFORD

Access4Lofts Stafford will be launched soon. In the meantime, should you require a quote, please contact us.
Website: Click Here
Email: Click Here

WIGAN

Contact Dan for installations in Wigan and surrounding areas.
Tel: 01942 580323
Website: Click Here
Email: wigan@access4lofts.co.uk